About Ashfield Community Council

Ashfield Community Council is a voluntary body set up to maintain the Community Hall in the village and to organise village events involving the whole community.

The Community Hall is located in The Street, Ashfield-cum-Thorpe, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 7LX.

Chairman: Malcolm Pease
Treasurer: Myles Hansen
Secretary: Simon Garrett